Auckland District Health Board

(external link)

Colin McArthur
Director of the Department of Critical Care Medicine at Auckland City Hospital


Sally Roberts
Clinical Microbiologist and Infectious Diseases Physician at Auckland City Hospital and Clinical Head of Microbiology at LabPlus
 ADHB Research Team

Kathryn Haven

Bhamita Chand

Julianne Brewer

Judith Barry



Claire Sherring

Karen Bailey

Miriam Rea

Pamela Muponisi